The third episode of Label’s Cable sees the takeover of Frappé. The mix blends together some tracks that have had an impact over the owners and some tracks of Frappé’s catalogue, in a virtual back-to-back between these two musical sides. 

The mix features almost every release of the imprint, starting with the Brooklyn and Shortcut, the latest release, at the beginning and finishing with DALB from FRPP001 as closing track. A proper sonic journey from the roots to the youngest branches of the Frappé tree. Enjoy



1. Tour Maubourg - Amicalement Votre (Art Of Tones Remix)
2. Brooklyn Baby & Shortcut - Summer Heat
3. Alex Gopher - The Child (Kenny Dope Edit)
4. Groove Boys Project - Groove Box
5. Funkadelic - Ain't That Funkinkinda Hard On You ? (Louie Vega Remix)
6. Art Of Tones - Cameo Maceo
7. MD X-SPress - God Made Me Phunky
8. S3A - Slump
9. Demuir - Feels So Good
10. Vaudafunk - Temakinho
11. Silvano Del Gado, Paolo Barbato - From Jamaica to Brasil (Paolo Barbato Working Remix)
12. Ten Fingerz  - Blow Da Conga
13. Bob Sainclar vs Liquid People - Love is the answer today
14. Basile de Suresnes - Falcon
15. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke - Palladium
16. Brooklyn Baby - For The Soul
17. Fries & Bridges, Hector Moralez, Phil Weeks - Forever This
18. Deborah Aime La Bagarre - Victoire Disco